Directory

By formal agreement, the University of North Carolina at Charlotte permits certain university employees, listed below, to perform services on behalf of the UNC Charlotte Foundation.
Niles Sorensen
Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
704-687-7201
nfsorens@uncc.edu

Tammie Boyd
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
704-687-7222
Tammie.Boyd@uncc.edu

Beth N. Fischer, J.D., CFRE
Executive Director of University Development
704-687-7677
beth.fischer@uncc.edu

Elizabeth A. Hardin
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
704-687-5750
eahardin@uncc.edu

Jane Johansen
Directory of Treasury Services
704-687-5432
jjohanse@uncc.edu

Meagan Jones
Director of Donor Relations
704-687-7220
Meagan.Jones@uncc.edu

Tanisha Sewell
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
704-687-7202
tsewell@uncc.edu

Amy Shehee
Director of Planned Giving
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Madonna Winslow
Gift Analyst
704-687-7219
mwinslow@uncc.edu

Stacie G. Young
Director of Annual Giving
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu