Board Members

Larry Griffin, Jr. '84
Vice President, Griffin Brothers
Bryan Delaney '03
Co-Founder and Vice President, Skookum
D. Eric Miller '82
Chief Financial Officer, Conbraco Industries, Inc.
David Ravin
President & CEO, Northwood Ravin LLC
Donnie Koonce '81
Sr. Vice President/GWIM Sr. Credit Manager, Bank of America
Ellison D. Clary '68
Director, Retired, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Eric B. Housman
Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bancorp
Gary L. Stewart
Executive Vice President, Taylor Properties Group
George D. Swygert, Jr. '89
Regional Executive, Capital One Bank
Jeff Corbett '82
Sr. Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer, Duke Energy
Joanna Gammon ’05
Talent Acquisition Recruiter, Compass Group USA
Joe Hanel '84
Owner, Sherpa, LLC
John McArthur, Jr. '67
President, McArthur & Company, PA, CPA
Julie Harris '00
Enterprise Credit Data, Allowance & Reporting Risk Executive, Bank of America
Karen Popp ’80, Ex-Officio, Chair, UNC Charlotte Board of Trustees
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
Kim Allred
Sr. Vice President, First Citizens Bank
Larry R. Ferguson '73
CEO, First Consulting Group
Lucia Zapata Griffith
Founder & CEO, METRO Landmarks
Madeline Keeter '08, Ex-Officio, President UNC Charlotte Alumni Board
Governing Board Manager, Charter Schools USA
Michael Shields '80
President, Piedmont Trust Company
Robert "Bob" Qutub '88
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd.
Robert A. Rowell '81
Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Advisors
Robert Aiken '92
Branch Manager, RJFS/Founder ACP
Robyn S. Massey '81
Retired Project Executive, IBM Corporation
Russell M. Robinson II
Founder/Partner, Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson PA
Susan N. Jamison '78
Owner, Wealth Matters, LLC
T. Edmund "Ted" Rast
Of Counsel, Moore and Van Allen, PLLC
Theresa Foust
Assistant Vice President, Brighthouse Financial
Tracy Montross '10
Regional Director of Government Affairs, American Airlines
W. Henry Atkins
Manager, Atkins Properties, LLC